New Interview out today

People and Blogs is a weekly newsletter series where interesting people talk about themselves and their blogs

This series has two goals. First, to highlight wonderful and creative human beings and their blogs, helping you discover new content to read. And second, to show how social media is not the only way to inhabit the web. P&B is curated and maintened by Manu. Read more about the project on his blog.

The newsletter is powered by Buttondown, you can subscribe for free, and cancel anytime. If you don't love newsletters and prefer RSS, I got you covered. All the interviews are also archived on my site and you can find the complete list down below.

Jessica Nickelsen discombobulated.co.nz June 14, 2024 JF Martin numericcitizen.me June 7, 2024 Matthew Graybosch starbreaker.org May 31, 2024 Rebecca Toh rebeccatoh.co May 24, 2024 Om Malik om.co May 17, 2024 Riccardo Mori morrick.me May 10, 2024 Cory Dransfeldt coryd.dev May 3, 2024 Veronique veronique.ink April 26, 2024 Simone Silvestroni minutestomidnight.co.uk April 19, 2024 Tracy Durnell tracydurnell.com April 12, 2024 Matt Stein mattstein.com April 5, 2024 Adrianna Tan popagandhi.com March 29, 2024 Taylor Troesh taylor.town March 22, 2024 Sara Joy sarajoy.dev March 15, 2024 Brad Barrish bradbarrish.com March 8, 2024 Cassidy Williams cassidoo.co March 1, 2024 Herman Martinus herman.bearblog.dev February 23, 2024 Peter Rukavina ruk.ca February 16, 2024 Phil Gyford gyford.com February 9, 2024 Winnie Lim winnielim.org February 2, 2024 Ran Prieur ranprieur.com January 26, 2024 Tom MacWright macwright.com January 19, 2024 Rachel Smith rachsmith.com January 12, 2024 Arun Venkatesan arun.is January 5, 2024 Derek Sivers sive.rs December 29, 2023 Christopher Butler chrbutler.com December 22, 2023 Jamie Thingelstad thingelstad.com December 15, 2023 Eli Mellen eli.li December 8, 2023 Nicolas Magand thejollyteapot.com December 1, 2023 Robin Rendle robinrendle.com November 24, 2023 Chris Coyier chriscoyier.net November 17, 2023 Piper Haywood piperhaywood.com November 10, 2023 Jamie Crisman longest.voyage November 3, 2023 Ray Thomas brisray.com October 27, 2023 Jim Nielsen blog.jim-nielsen.com October 20, 2023 Ana Rodrigues ohhelloana.blog October 13, 2023 Andrea Contino gwtf.it October 6, 2023 Toby Shorin subpixel.space September 29, 2023 Brian Koberlein briankoberlein.com September 22, 2023 Kev Quirk kevquirk.com September 15, 2023 Rachel J. Kwon kwon.nyc September 8, 2023 Manton Reece manton.org September 1, 2023

Supporters

People and Blogs is and will always be free. It's currently not sponsored by any company yet it's supported by 68 incredibly kind individuals. If you like the series and want to help it grow, you can subscribe for as little as 1$/month.

Become a supporter
Jamie Thingelstad thingelstad.com Piet Terheyden some.studio Raul Montala minim.blog
Eleonora
Carl Barenbrug carlbarenbrug.com Steve Ledlow tangiblelife.net Paolo Ruggeri feadin.eu Nicolas Magand thejollyteapot.com Rob Hope robhope.com Chris Hannah chrishannah.me Pedro Corá blog.pcora.eu Colin Walker colinwalker.blog Sixian Lim softlandings.world Matt Stein mattstein.com Winnie Lim winnielim.org Flamed flamedfury.com C Jackdaw skyhold.org Kevin Humdrum tiv.today Fabricio Teixeira doc.cc Rosalind Croad rosalindcroad.com Frank Meeuwsen frankmeeuwsen.com Mike Walsh elmike.me Markus Heurung byzero.de Juan Villela cleverlaziness.xyz Michael Warren mwarrenarts.com Chuck Grimmett cagrimmett.com Robin Harford eatweeds.co.uk Bryan Maniotakis bryanmanio.com Barry Hess bjhess.com Chris Jung chrisjung.xyz Ivan Moreale ivanmoreale.com Khürt Williams islandinthenet.com Ben Werdmuller werd.io Cory Gibbons corygibbons.com Luke Harris lkhrs.com Lars-Christian Simonsen lars-christian.com Cody Schultz codyschultz.com Brad Barrish bradbarrish.com Nikita Galaiko galaiko.rocks
Erik Blankvoort
Jaga Santagostino jagasantagostino.com Andrew Zuckerman andzuck.com Mattia Compagnucci mattiacompagnucci.com Thord D. Hedengren tdh.se Fabien Sauser fabiensauser.ch Maxwell Omdal dizzard.net Numeric Citizen numericcitizen.me Jarrod Blundy heydingus.net Andrea Contino gwtf.it Sebastian De Deyne sebastiandedeyne.com Nicola Losito koolinus.net/blog Lou Plummer amerpie.lol Leon Mika lmika.org Veronique veronique.ink Neil Gorman surplusjouissance.com Reaper reaper.is Matt Rutherford mattrutherford.co.uk Adam Keys therealadam.com Aleem Ali aleemshaun.com İsmail Şevik ismailsevik.com Nikkin nikkin.dev Jeremy Felt jeremyfelt.com Hans hansfast.net Mark Pitblado markpitblado.me Matt Katz morelightmorelight.com Ilja Panić iljapanic.com Emmanuel Odongo odongo.pl Kev Quirk kevquirk.com